Handmade with lots of love and a bit of magic ☽ ✧ ☾

All our creations are handmade, each piece is slightly different and this makes it even more beautiful and unique ♥

Design

We start by drawing inspiration from a trip, an encounter, a stone,... Then we imagine, draw and also think about the more technical side of the piece.

Le casting

The technique we mainly use is that of "casting". That is, we make a centerpiece or in wax. This operation, carried out in our workshops in Switzerland, is extremely important because every little detail will be replicated on the final product. This step can take time and several attempts before obtaining the perfect piece ♥ It is then necessary to manufacture a mold in which the metal will be cast.

The magic happens

Once the part has been cast, it is necessary to unmold, remove the casting chimneys, before crimping, polishing, welding and creating the magic of each part. It's a long job because everything is done by hand and requires a lot of know-how. But it is all these steps that guarantee the quality sought by Jolly Jungle.

It is not finished...

Finally, you have to give life to the necklaces, bracelets, earrings or even rings by assembling and inspecting the different parts. We always finish by purifying our creations with sage and taking a moment to "set an intention".

Our stones ♥

The choice of stones is very important to us. We use natural stones that we choose with a lot of attention and a little by feeling. Whether set or as a pendant, it will bring you a lot of happiness and joy.

Fait main avec beaucoup d'amour et un peu de magie ☽ ✧ ☾

Toutes nos créations sont faites à la main, chaque pièce est légèrement différente et ceci la rend encore plus belle et unique ♥

Le design

Nous commençons par nous inspirer d'un voyage, d'une rencontre, d'une pierre,... Puis nous imaginons, dessinons et pensons également au côté plus technique de la pièce.

Le casting

La technique que nous utilisons principalement est celle du "casting". C’est-à-dire que nous faisons une pièce maîtresse ou en cire. Cette opération réalisée dans nos ateliers en Suisse, est extrêmement importante car chaque petit détail sera répliqué sur le produit final. Cette étape peut prendre du temps et plusieurs essais avant d'obtenir la pièce parfaite ♥ Il faut ensuite fabriquer un moule dans lequel le métal sera coulé.

La magie se produit

Une fois la pièce coulée, il faut démouler, enlever les cheminées de coulage, avant de sertir, polir, souder et créer la magie de chaque pièce. C'est un travail long car tout est fait à la main et qui demande beaucoup de savoir-faire. Mais ce sont toutes ces étapes qui garantissent la qualité recherchée par Jolly Jungle.

Ce n'est pas fini...

Pour finir il faut donner vie aux colliers, bracelets, boucles d'oreilles ou encore bagues en assemblant et inspectant les différentes pièces. Nous terminons toujours par purifier nos créations avec de la sauge et en prenant un instant pour "set an intention".

Nos pierres ♥

Le choix des pierres est très important pour nous. Nous utilisons des pierres naturelles que nous choisissons avec beaucoup d'attention et un peu au feeling. Qu'elle soit sertie ou en pendentif elle vous apportera beaucoup de bonheur et de joie.