This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

♡ Join our newsletter (good vibes only!) and save 10% on your order Currently free shipping in Europe and Switzerland ♡

Hello, we are Nathalie and Thai ✧ ☾ ☾

We are delighted to see you on our site! Maybe it's your intuition that led you here or just your love for stones and jewellery? In any case we are delighted to count you among us!

A Family Story

A shared passion and love for travel and creation naturally guided us to launch Jolly Jungle in 2018. Having lived a not always simple story, my mother, Nathalie was particularly affected by breast cancer, the strength of our family and this desire to share gave birth to a project full of life and ambition.

"When we wear Jolly Jungle, we wear the free spirit in us" - Nathalie ♡

Jolly Jungle inspires good mood by its bright colours. Indeed, it is through encounters, travels, stones or materials that we find inspiration to create our limited collections of jewelry, clothing and accessories - original pieces with ethno-chic look but above all made with huge love and many good energies ♥

We are proud to be a Swiss brand offering quality creations, designed with natural stones, transparency and ecological awareness, at affordable prices. Jolly Jungle supports local trade by also offering the chance to other designers to become known by presenting their products in their shops.

Thais ♥ hits

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping Shipping is free anywhere in Europe!
No more products available for purchase

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

♡ -10% en vous inscrivant à la newsletter (good vibes only!) Actuellement envoi gratuit en Europe et en Suisse ♡ Expédition depuis la France ou la Suisse ♡

Bonjour, nous sommes Nathalie et Thaïs ☽ ✧ ☾

Nous sommes ravies de vous voir sur notre site ! C'est peut-être votre intuition qui vous a mené ici ou simplement votre amour pour les pierres et bijoux ? Dans tous les cas nous sommes enchantées de vous compter parmi nous !

Une Histoire de Famille

Une passion et un amour commun pour le voyage et la création nous a naturellement guidées à lancer Jolly Jungle en 2018. Ayant vécu une histoire pas toujours simple, ma mère, Nathalie a été notamment affectée par un cancer du sein, la force de notre famille et cette envie de partage a donné naissance à un projet plein de vie et d’ambition.

"Quand on porte du Jolly Jungle, on porte en nous l'esprit libre" - Nathalie ♡

Jolly Jungle inspire la bonne humeur par ses couleurs vives. En effet, c’est à travers des rencontres, des voyages, des pierres ou encore des matériaux que nous trouvons l’inspiration pour créer nos collections limitées de bijoux, de vêtements et d'accessoires - des pièces originales au look ethno-chic mais surtout fait avec énormément d'amour et beaucoup de bonnes énergies ♥

Nous sommes fières d'être une marque suisse proposant des créations de qualité, conçues avec des pierres naturelles, de la transparence et une conscience écologique, à des prix abordables. Jolly Jungle soutient le commerce local en offrant également la chance à d’autres designers de se faire connaître en présentant leurs produits dans notre boutique.

Les coups de ♥ de Thais

Collier citrine doré oval pendentif - Jolly Jungle
 
Collier citrine doré oval pendentif - Jolly Jungle
Kimono court Rouge Fleurs - Jolly Jungle
 
Kimono court Rouge Fleurs - Jolly Jungle
Kimono Mi-Long Tigres Noir
 
Kimono Mi-Long Tigres Noir
Piercing Santo Doré
 
Piercing Santo Doré

Panier

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite L'envoi est offert partout en Europe !
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat