A Family Story



 

 

A passion and a common love for the creation of jewelry united a mother and her daughter, already very close, in the launch of the brand Jolly Jungle. Despite a history not always easy and affected by illness, the strength of the family and the desire to share, gave birth to a project full of life and ambition.

Jolly Jungle inspires a festive mood with its bright colors coming from elsewhere. Indeed, it is through numerous discoveries and travels that Nathalie and Thaïs find the inspiration to create their limited collections of jewelry, clothing and accessories. Original pieces with a completely unique ethno-chic look. 

The Swiss brand's mission is to offer quality jewelry, clothing and accessories, designed with love and ecological awareness, at affordable prices. Jolly Jungle also offers the chance to other Swiss designers to make themselves known by presenting their creations in store and by supporting local manufacturing.

 

 


Our Engagement

One aspect that defines Jolly Jungle's primary identity is its ecological awareness. We emphasize local manufacturing, created in our workshop, or by artisans and cooperatives that share our values and vision. Always in the spirit of discovery and sharing, we offer limited collections or unique pieces from these same Swiss designers in our boutiques and online.

 

 


In order to stick to our values, we only work with workshops where we can be present and which are approved by Fair Trade Federation. Indeed, we are committed to visiting regularly the premises with which we work. This allows us to build relationships with the people involved and thus guarantee the smooth running of the creation process.

 

Besides our ethical values, we also adopt animal and environmental friendly alternatives by using vegetable leather, organic cotton, Lyocell, recycled materials and many others. Jolly Jungle is very proud to be presented as a vegan and cruetly free brand.

Our Image

Jolly Jungle creations are recognizable through various aspects such as the use of silver and stones. From moonstone and its effects of intuition, femininity, protection, sensitivity and softness, to amethyst, known for its effects of serenity, creativity, imagination, humility and wisdom, our jewelry will bring an elegant and chic touch to your daily life. 
 
Another style that you will find in our clothes is warm and colorful fabrics, selected during visits to the beautiful country of Thailand, and reworked to create original and unique pieces to the brand. This touch of warmth and travel is the perfect combination of Jolly Jungle's image.
 
Finally, another technique the brand uses to reduce waste is the recycling of vintage pieces. Jolly Jungle is proud to offer a second life, for example, to a jacket with a hole in it, which will then be customized with a patch or embroidery, making the piece absolutely unique. 
 
The watchwords of the brand are: chic, ethical, colorful and unique!

Une Histoire de Famille



 

 

Une passion et un amour commun pour la création de bijoux ont uni une mère et sa fille, déjà très proche, dans le lancement de la marque Jolly Jungle. Malgré une histoire pas toujours facile et affectée notamment par la maladie, la force de la famille et cette envie de partage, a donné naissance à un projet plein de vie et d’ambition

Jolly Jungle inspire la bonne humeur par ses couleurs vives et venant d’ailleurs. En effet, c’est à travers de nombreuses découvertes et de voyages que Nathalie et Thaïs trouvent l’inspiration pour créer leurs collections limitées de bijoux, de vêtements et d'accessoires. Des pièces originales au look ethno-chic complètement unique. 

La marque Suisse a pour mission d’offrir des bijoux, vêtements et accessoires de qualité, conçus avec amour et une conscience écologique, à des prix abordables. Jolly Jungle offre également la chance à d’autres créateurs suisses de se faire connaître en présentant leurs créations en boutique et en soutenons les fabrications locales.

 

 


Notre Engagement

Un aspect qui définit l’identité primaire de Jolly Jungle est sa conscience écologique. Nous mettons en avant les fabrications locales, créées dans notre atelier, ou par des artisans et coopératives qui partagent nos valeurs et notre vision. Toujours dans la découverte et le partage, nous proposant des collections limitées ou pièces uniques de ces mêmes créateurs suisses dans nos boutiques et en ligne.

 

 


Afin de se tenir à nos valeurs, nous travaillons uniquement avec des ateliers où nous pouvons être présentes et qui sont agréés par Fair Trade Federation. En effet, nous sommes engagées dans la visite régulière des locaux avec lesquels nous travaillons. Cela permet de tisser des liens avec les personnes impliquées et ainsi, garantir le bon déroulement du processus de création.

 

À côté de nos valeurs éthiques, nous adoptons également des alternatives respectueuses envers les animaux et l’environnement en utilisant du cuir végétale, du coton bio, du Lyocell, des matières recyclées et bien d’autres. Jolly Jungle est très fière d’être présentée comme une marque vegan et cruetly free.

Notre Image

Les créations Jolly Jungle sont reconnaissables grâce à divers aspects tels que l’usage de l’argent et celui des pierres. De la pierre de lune et ses effets d’intuition, féminité, protection, sensibilité et douceur, à l’améthyste, connue pour ses effets de sérénité, créativité, imagination, humilité et sagesse, nos bijoux apporteront une touche élégante et chic à votre quotidien. 
 
Un autre style que vous retrouverez notamment dans nos vêtements, ce sont des tissus chauds et colorés, tout droit sélectionnés lors de visites dans le beau pays qu’est la Thaïlande, et retravaillés afin de créer des pièces originales et uniques à la marque. Cette touche de chaleur et de voyage regroupe parfaitement l’image de Jolly Jungle.
 
Finalement, une autre technique que la marque utilise afin de réduire le gaspillage, c’est le recyclage de pièces vintage. Jolly Jungle est fière d’offrir une deuxième vie, par exemple, à une veste trouée qui sera ensuite customisée avec un patch ou une broderie, rendant alors la pièce absolument unique en son genre. 
 
Les mots d’ordres de la marque sont donc ; chic, éthique, colorés et unique !